Tusco Display blog
Tusco Display blog

Team

Mike Lauber

CEO/Chairman

mrlauber@tuscodisplay.com

(740)-254-4343 Ext. 225

David Robinson

VP/CFO

drobinson@tuscodisplay.com

(740)-254-4343 Ext. 224

Jason Baker

COO

jabaker@tuscodisplay.com

(740)-254-4343 Ext. 248

Chris Enos

Director, Operations & Facilities Management

cenos@tuscodisplay.com

(740)-254-4343 Ext. 235

Brad Parrish

Engineering Manager

bparrish@tuscodisplay.com

(740)-254-4343 Ext. 255

Roger Mathews

Director of Client Services

rwmatthews@tuscodisplay.com

(740)-254-4343 Ext. 238

John Fivecoat

Project Leader

Pat Striegel

Sales Representative

Teresa Parrish

HR Manager

tparrish@tuscodisplay.com

(740)-254-4343 Ext. 230

Kayla Hutchison

Production Planner

khutchison@tuscodisplay.com

(740)-254-4343 Ext. 266

Holly Albright

Shipping Coordinator

halbright@tuscodisplay.com

(740)-254-4343 Ext. 229

Heide Warren

Design Engineer

hwarren@tuscodisplay.com

(740)-254-4343 Ext. 249

Kait Gallagher-Wilsterman

Marketing Manager

kaitgw@tuscodisplay.com

(740)-254-4343 ext 262

Brittany Braun

Quality Technician

bbraun@tuscodisplay.com

(330)-663-1246