Mike Lauber

CEO/Chairman

mrlauber@tuscodisplay.com

(740)-254-4343 Ext. 225

David Robinson

VP/CFO

drobinson@tuscodisplay.com

(740)-254-4343 Ext. 224

Jason Baker

VP Engineering

jabaker@tuscodisplay.com

(740)-254-4343 Ext. 248

Chris Enos

Quality Assurance

cenos@tuscodisplay.com

(740)-254-4343 Ext. 235

Brad Parrish

Senior Design Engineer

bparrish@tuscodisplay.com

(740)-254-4343 Ext. 255

Roger Matthews

Director of Client Services

rwmatthews@tuscodisplay.com

(740)-254-4343 Ext. 238

John Fivecoat

Project Leader

Pat Striegel

Sales Representative

Teresa Parrish

HR Generalist

tparrish@tuscodisplay.com

(740)-254-4343 Ext. 230

Laura Wilcox

Supply Chain Manager

lwilcox@tuscodisplay.com

(740)-254-4343 Ext. 253

Kayla Hutchison

Production Planner

khutchison@tuscodisplay.com

(740)-254-4343 Ext. 266

Holly Albright

Shipping Coordinator

halbright@tuscodisplay.com

(740)-254-4343 Ext. 229

Heide Warren

Design Engineer

hwarren@tuscodisplay.com

(740)-254-4343 Ext. 249

Zach Wright

Engineering Technician

zwright@tuscodisplay.com

(740)-254-4343 Ext. 256

Matt Spies

Marketing Associate

mspies@tuscodisplay.com

(740)-254-4343 Ext. 262